Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Thursday 29/03/2018 To Friday 20/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Lao Kip(LAK)

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 11/04/2018 - Friday 20/04/2018
Date Lao Kip Mexican Peso History
Friday 20/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00223 MXN LAK MXN rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00218 MXN LAK MXN rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00218 MXN LAK MXN rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00217 MXN LAK MXN rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00218 MXN LAK MXN rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00218 MXN LAK MXN rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00218 MXN LAK MXN rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00222 MXN LAK MXN rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00221 MXN LAK MXN rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00221 MXN LAK MXN rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00221 MXN LAK MXN rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.00219 MXN LAK MXN rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 03/04/2018
Monday 02/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 02/04/2018
Sunday 01/04/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 01/04/2018
Saturday 31/03/2018 1 LAK = 0.00219 MXN LAK MXN rate 31/03/2018
Friday 30/03/2018 1 LAK = 0.00219 MXN LAK MXN rate 30/03/2018
Thursday 29/03/2018 1 LAK = 0.0022 MXN LAK MXN rate 29/03/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair