Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Sunday 28/01/2018 To Monday 19/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Lao Kip(LAK)

Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 10/02/2018 - Monday 19/02/2018
Date Lao Kip Mexican Peso History
Monday 19/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00223 MXN LAK MXN rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00226 MXN LAK MXN rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00226 MXN LAK MXN rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00226 MXN LAK MXN rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00228 MXN LAK MXN rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00227 MXN LAK MXN rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00228 MXN LAK MXN rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00224 MXN LAK MXN rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 LAK = 0.00222 MXN LAK MXN rate 01/02/2018
Wednesday 31/01/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 31/01/2018
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1 LAK = 0.00227 MXN LAK MXN rate 30/01/2018
Monday 29/01/2018 1 LAK = 0.00225 MXN LAK MXN rate 29/01/2018
Sunday 28/01/2018 1 LAK = 0.00223 MXN LAK MXN rate 28/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lao Kip(LAK) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair